I want to wish me a happy 44th
I want to wish me well
I want to wish me good health
I want to will me a vacation in the sands
I want to will me a loving caring man
I want to wish me freedom of self
I want to wish me good will & wealth
I want to will me a special place to be
I want to will me finding a place for me
I want to wish me a loving family
I want to wish me a lasting friendship
I want to will me a special day
I want to will me a secret hide-away
I want to wish me so much still
I want to wish until I can't wish w/any more will
I want to will until I turn blue
I want to will until I don't know what to do.....
But most of all......
To the bottom line......
.........................
Beyond it all..............
.............................
Space & time...............
It is you....I had wished for...
You had been given to me for my will of wishing

But......
Will you respect me just fine?
Will you love me ever so divine?
Will you worship the world I own?
Will you cherish my crazed moody zones?
Will you bring me flower for not?
Will you always cuddle with me a lot?
Will you ask my hand...like a man?
Will I accept you the best I can?
Can I please you for all time??
Can I share with you what is mine??

Can I bring pleasure beyond due??
Can you see it being just me & you??
Baby....exactly what is to ensue??
Your guess is the best I could ever do~~~~
But
Yet
Baby
I will ALWAYS LOVE YOU~~
