I
don’t
care……Stare

I
DON’T
care…..
I SAID fucking stare!

My heart is ripped my mind is torn
Screaming has become my norm

Oozing out of every orifice & pore
Hurtful feelings more & more

My body abused & my soul scorned
Emotionally worn; be forewarned!

I can’t see straight & my beds a blur
Who’s been in there? Have you heard?

Come hither to me; my sweet child (turn a blind eye)
Come lay next to me (patting softly next to he)
Come be by my side (we can escape to be free)
Sssshhhh….no one can see……………………………

Plead with your tears of sordid sorrow [onto your knees]
Plead all those years I horridly made you swallow [only to say please]
Plead your pain; yours, always, so utterly absurd [never to believe a word]
Huuushh….nah, say…..it won’t be heard….I’ve got that cure!

OPEN WIDE

Go, be gone with you; I have done my deed
Go! you are of no longer any of my need
Go and be one as you please…just don’t remember
to forget……….To dust off ‘dem knees .
.<HAHA>

I told you……..i……….don’t…………..care…………

~LET THEM STARE~

