Hello, do I know you?
Have you called me before?
What is your sin my newest old friend?

What is it you might decide to share?
Can you trust someone you called for lust?
What fantasy shall you confess & want to compare?

Did she appease you; was she on her knees
Your balls and ass below, for her to please
To suck you off as long as you need?

Your cock to rage in her mouth
Deep & deeper her throat did allow?
Triple the size, she almost choked out

You pull out & pick her up
Off her knees; you help her dust
Your rock hard cock still firms more up

You both stumble over the other
Stripping clothing & throwing amiss
Landing on lamp lights to smoother

Naked flesh between her teeth
Some on her neck, if as a treat
Digits fondling where her lines meet

You, dreamily, rub your cock on her clit
Sliding over the slippery wet lips
Wanting to feed the depth of her slit

OH NO...GOTTA QUIT!!!
I DIDN'T MEAN TO EXPOSE ANY OF THIS!!!!
I GOTTA GET!!!!!

[click]
[Dial tone....]
