I want to be naked; lying in my bed
Sheets barely pulled up exposing one breast
My thigh sneaking out from the silken sheets
Waiting for my lover to slip into my room

I hear the door;  key to unlock quickly
tick, 
clink 
twist

Walking in, this beautiful specimen of a man
My eyes glistening; waiting to be devoured
My sly smile, parting of my sensually full lips 
Tugging the sheets if by accident seen my nip

Tugging his belt; gliding it out every wrung
Tink
Ring
slip

Unzipped, buttons ripped
Lowering himself on top of me 
His presence; my breath stopped
I feel his rock hard cock pressed up against me

Needing to feel his manhood rubbing my clit
Slip
Slide
Inside

With a gasp as his finger penetrates my pussy lips
Wetness to double as that's my weakness; my secret
Rubbing my breasts and teasing my pierced tips
Nothing tantalizing as a man w/soft hands & firm grip

Nakedness of beautiful flesh intertwining/enmeshed
Moan
Groan
Climax

(the best)

Yes, not much foreplay....take it as it is!!!
