~As in the title….this has sexual explicit content……do not read if offended by erotica or the like~ Thank you for coming by…..

 

 

Pressing your masculine hands across my bare silk’ness
Around my waist you finally wandered to rest
Squeezing me, as if to test, if I’m all the way wet

Your touch awakens me; that much, more awakened
Between my thighs, moistening from deep inside
You reach down & spread my supple softness apart

My body quivering & trembling under your firm grip
You bury your face between my soft perky tits
Your other hand plays with my swollen clit

As you twist and tweak my metal between your teeth
Beneath your heated breath & your pawing of demands
My nips can’t stand anymore at attention; twin peaks

Spinning around, you find my pussy planted on your face
Lick right here….surely you can’t miss
Beautiful pussy lips for you to french kiss

I, tonguing your cock, slowly circle your crown; a lot
You grab my hair & shove my face onto your cock
Deeper your manhood gets thrust’ed; making me gag on the spot

Your sweet essence spilling beyond my lips
I taste your cream all the way down from the tip
I lick my lips & it’s you I taste
………………………………………………the rest of the day! lol

