Always looking forward to this day

Into tomorrow is where I live
Into tomorrow is where hope is to give
Into tomorrow is where I get to relive; today

When my moments get tough
When my roller-coaster gets rough
When my moods are foul & more than enough

Into tomorrow is where pain parishes
Into tomorrow is where nothing does thrive
Into tomorrow is where love is to only survive

Where have all my memories gone
Where have potentials and possibilities gone
Where have the youthfulness and vigor gone

Into tomorrow my memories are oppressed
Into tomorrow is where you take the final test
Into tomorrow procrastination is at it’s best

Why turn to dust but in the winds of time
Why are most fearful of crossing that line
Why do many cry & whine when it’s cloud nine

Tomorrow sets today free
Tomorrow is on borrowed time; you see
Tomorrow is when we’ll foresee what’s to be

Come with me….i beg of thee
Let’ s go be free where time means nothing
Into the procrastinations of tomorrow……

