Fairy-tale
Angel dusted,
Once Upon Time

Flowing to the ground
Her white chemise gown
Beauty to surpasses all around

Gazing @ her from across the hall
Your anticipation grows more than all
You are wishing her name you could call

You, mesmerized, immobilized, & hypnotized
Struck by her radiant glow; it keeps you in tow
Love further & continuously blossoms to grow

Eyes to caress what she does hide & yet possess
Every curve you, so, secretly & slowly undress
Sinfully tanned flesh; you are obsessed

Closer, she stands abreast of you
This day her love is professed;
In a backless wedding dress

My Vow
“Baby, I will indefinitely do my very best
My best-friend & lover; I am so very blessed
I behest our love to manifest as we have so expressed!!”
I LOVE YOU!
I DO.…
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

