~Get up off the floor; you wretched whore!~
~Get to your knees! Your face; I, to defile~
~You better always please & never give denial~
~I, here for those needs; come give it to me~

Getting up off your bend’ed knees
Picking up your glasses to see
Looking @ the horrors before thee
How did this happen to she?

~That is not what you should do~
~I am only here to warn you~
~You will pay double; making that kinda trouble~
~So, you want more?~

-sobbing-
YES, INDEED!
I NEED YOUR SEED!
GIVE IT TO ME!

~Lick your lips & open wide~
~My cock I will shove hard inside~
~You’ll surely wanna die~

Dropping back to your knees;
You beg to plea
No, Stop… Please!!
I can take no more!

~HaHaHa~

~TAKE MY SEED!~
~Hastily and with greed!~
~To shove it where you can no longer breathe~

Smeared across your face
unadulterated hate to teach & berate
You displaced & now defaced
What was it to lead you to this fate?

~What a disgrace; You, I now erase~
~A foul being; easy to replace~
~One with real honor & grace~
!GET OUT MY FACE!

